Bring Me BackBring Me Back
B. A. Paris
THE NEW TWISTY, GRIPPING READ FROM B. A. PARIS, THE AUTHOR OF THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING NOVELS BEHIND CLOSED DOORS AND THE BREAKDOWN“We’re in a new Golden Age of suspense writing now, because of amazing books like Bring Me Back, and I for one am loving it.” ―Lee Child"[An] outstanding Hitchcockian thriller.” ― ...
Number of pages: 304 | Publication Date: 2018-06-19 | ISBN-13: 9781250151339

The BreakdownThe Breakdown
B. A. Paris
Finalist for the 2018 International Thriller Writers Best Hardcover Thriller Award!Named One of the Most Anticipated Thriller Novels Of 2017 by Bustle!THE NEW CHILLING, PROPULSIVE NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.If you can’t trust yourself, who can you trust?Cass is having a hard t ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2018-05-22 | ISBN-13: 9781250179838

Behind Closed DoorsBehind Closed Doors
B. A. Paris
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS!The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?“A hair-raising debut, both unsettling and addictive...A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night.” ―Mary Kubica, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Good Girl“T ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2017-07-03 | ISBN-13: 9781250132369

Behind Closed DoorsBehind Closed Doors
B. A. Paris
**Bring Me Back, the new gripping thriller by B A Paris, is available now** `If you love The Girl on the Train read Behind Closed Doors' - ELLE magazine Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. You'd like to get to know Grace better. But it's diffi ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2016-02-11 | ISBN-13: 9781848454125

Al cerrar la puerta (Spanish Edition)Al cerrar la puerta (Spanish Edition)
B A Paris
Who doesn't know a couple like Jack and Grace? He is handsome and rich; she is charming and elegant. He is a lawyer who has never lost a case; she is an impeccable homemaker, excellent gardener, and superb cook all the while taking care of her handicapped sister. Although they have not been married for long, they have it all. Many believe it's true ...
Number of pages: 288 | Publication Date: 2018-07-30 | ISBN-13: 9788491045830

Confusión (Spanish Edition)Confusión (Spanish Edition)
B A Paris
Cass has been having a terrible time since she saw that car on the dirt track that cuts through the forest in the middle of a downpour with a woman at the wheel who was murdered later that night. Could she have down something to prevent it? Her husband would be furious if he found out she took that way home. She could have been killed as well if sh ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2018-07-30 | ISBN-13: 9788491049883

The Light of ParisThe Light of Paris
Eleanor Brown
“I adored The Light of Paris. It’s so lovely and big-hearted—it made me long for Paris.”—Jojo Moyes, New York Times-bestselling author of Me Before You and After YouThe miraculous novel from the New York Times–bestselling author of The Weird Sisters—a sensation beloved by critics and readers alike.  Madeleine is trapped—by her ...
Number of pages: 320 | Publication Date: 2017-04-04 | ISBN-13: 9780399573729

The Girl Behind the LensThe Girl Behind the Lens
Tanya Farrelly
When every word’s a lie, a picture is worth a thousandA dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRLFRIEND.Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. ...
Number of pages: 272 | Publication Date: 2016-12-15 | ISBN-13: 9780008215118

ISBN Directory © 2014-2018 Book Search and Price Comparison