Higher EtiquetteHigher Etiquette
Lizzie Post
Emily Post has gone to pot.As we enter the dawn of a new "post-prohibition" era, the stigma surrounding cannabis use is fading, and the conversation about what it means to get high is changing. When it comes to being a respectful, thoughtful, and responsible consumer of pot, there is a lot you need to know. In Higher Etiquette, Lizzie Post--great-g ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2019-03-26 | ISBN-13: 9780399582394

Emily Post's Etiquette, 19th EditionEmily Post's Etiquette, 19th Edition
by Lizzie Post, Daniel Post Senning
Completely revised and updated with a focus on civility and inclusion, the 19th edition of Emily Post’s Etiquette is the most trusted resource for navigating life’s every situationFrom social networking to social graces, Emily Post is the definitive source on etiquette for generations of Americans. That tradition continues with the fully revise ...
Number of pages: 736 | Publication Date: 2017-04-25 | ISBN-13: 9780062439253

The Etiquette Advantage in Business, Third EditionThe Etiquette Advantage in Business, Third Edition
by Peter Post, Anna Post, Lizzie Post, Daniel Post Senning
Completely revised and updated, the third edition of the Posts' The Etiquette Advantage in Business is the ultimate guide professionals need to navigate everyday and unusual situations in the office—the key to professional and personal success.Today, more than ever, good manners mean good business. The Etiquette Advantage in Business offers prove ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2014-05-13 | ISBN-13: 9780062270467

How Do You Work This Life Thing?How Do You Work This Life Thing?
Lizzie Post
"My roommate leaves her clothes all over the place!""I loaned my friend fifty bucks—I don't know when he'll pay me back.""That's the third night in a row that Tom's friend has crashed on our couch. Someone needs to say something. . . . "You're on your own—and it's great! Except when problems crop up: roommate hassles, dating dilemmas, work stuf ...
Number of pages: 285 | Publication Date: 2007-04-10 | ISBN-13: 9780060823757

Emily Post's Etiquette, 18th Edition (Emily Post's Etiquette)Emily Post's Etiquette, 18th Edition (Emily Post's Etiquette)
by Peggy Post, Anna Post, Lizzie Post, Daniel Post Senning
For nearly a century, one name has been trusted above all others when it comes to proper decorum: Emily Post. In this completely updated 18th Edition of the classic Emily Post’s Etiquette, the mantle is picked up by the great-great-grandchildren of the First Lady of Etiquette, who tackle the latest issues and demands of the twenty-first century ...
Number of pages: 736 | Publication Date: 2011-11-20 | ISBN-13: 9780061740237

Emily Post's Wedding EtiquetteEmily Post's Wedding Etiquette
by Anna Post, Lizzie Post
Emily Post's Wedding Etiquette is the classic indispensable, comprehensive guide to creating the wedding of your dream, now in its sixth edition.Today's weddings are more complicated than ever, with new traditions replacing old, and new relationships to consider as family life grows more complex. Emily Post's Wedding Etiquette has everything a brid ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2014-01-07 | ISBN-13: 9780062326102

George Washington's Rules to Live ByGeorge Washington's Rules to Live By
George Washington
This innovative gift book allows kids to peek into the mind of George Washington and the more than 100 lessons by which he lived his life. Modern translations and hilarious caricature illustrations provide a lighthearted and fun way to learn about history and good manners at the same time. Featuring the Rules of Civility that George Washington lea ...
Number of pages: 128 | Publication Date: 2014-01-07 | ISBN-13: 9781426315008

Lizzie Searches for Love TrilogyLizzie Searches for Love Trilogy
Linda Byler
Contains all three Lizzie Searches for Love books by Linda BylerIdeal gift for readers in search of a love storyExcellent choice for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire, Story Thieves, The Amish Teacher’s Gift, and moreThe beloved first series of bestselling Amish romance novelist, Linda Byler, is finally available in a single volume! Lizzie Searches ...
Number of pages: 976 | Publication Date: 2013-02-05 | ISBN-13: 9781561487943

Winter at the Door (Lizzie Snow)Winter at the Door (Lizzie Snow)
Sarah Graves
Perfect for fans of Jenny Milchman, Linda Castillo, and Lisa Gardner—the first book in a suspenseful new crime thriller series featuring the tough but haunted police chief Lizzie Snow, a big-city cop with a mission, taking on a small town with a dark side.   Moving from Boston to remote Bearkill, Maine, isn’t homicide cop Lizzie Snow’s idea ...
Number of pages: 272 | Publication Date: 2015-01-06 | ISBN-13: 9780345535016

Taste of WarTaste of War
Lizzie Collingham
A New York Times Notable Book of 2012Food, and in particular the lack of it, was central to the experience of World War II. In this richly detailed and engaging history, Lizzie Collingham establishes how control of food and its production is crucial to total war. How were the imperial ambitions of Germany and Japan - ambitions which sowed the seeds ...
Number of pages: 672 | Publication Date: 2013-07-30 | ISBN-13: 9780143123019

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore