The Last House GuestThe Last House Guest
Megan Miranda
REESE’S BOOK CLUB x HELLO SUNSHINE AUGUST 2019 PICK! THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Once again, Megan Miranda has crafted the perfect summer thriller. The Last House Guest is twisty and tense, with a pace that made my heart race. An edge-of-your-seat, up-all-night read.” —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of The Last T ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2019-06-18 | ISBN-13: 9781501165375

Come Find MeCome Find Me
Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected.After surviving an infamous family tragedy, sixteen-year-old Kennedy Jones has made i ...
Number of pages: 336 | Publication Date: 2019-01-29 | ISBN-13: 9780525578291

The Perfect StrangerThe Perfect Stranger
Megan Miranda
From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls—the gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. “Think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl” (TheSkimm).When Leah Stevens’ career implodes, a chance meeting with her old friend Emmy ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2018-01-02 | ISBN-13: 9781501108006

VengeanceVengeance
Megan Miranda
Nobody really believes in a curse. Until you know the people who disappear. Too much coincidence, you look for reason. Too much death, you grasp for something to blame. Carson pulled Delaney out and he died on the side of the road with her mouth pressed to his. Her air in his body. Troy. She told the cops it was suicide. Didn't matter. The lake rel ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2018-03-20 | ISBN-13: 9781547600687

The Safest LiesThe Safest Lies
Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but can she outrun the past?   Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow of suspicion, raised to see danger everywhere. Her mother hasn’t set foot outside thei ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-05-30 | ISBN-13: 9780553537543

FractureFracture
Megan Miranda
Eleven minutes passed before Delaney Maxwell was pulled from the icy waters of a Maine lake by her best friend Decker Phillips. By then her heart had stopped beating. Her brain had stopped working. She was dead. And yet she somehow defied medical precedent to come back seemingly fine-despite the scans that showed significant brain damage. Everyone ...
Number of pages: 304 | Publication Date: 2013-01-29 | ISBN-13: 9780802734310

Fragments of the LostFragments of the Lost
Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.Jessa Whitworth knows she doesn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But C ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2019-01-15 | ISBN-13: 9780399556753

All the Missing GirlsAll the Missing Girls
Megan Miranda
***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*** A New York Times Book Review “Editors’ Choice” Entertainment Weekly — Thriller Round-Up The Wall Street Journal — 5 Killer Books for 2016 Hollywood Reporter — Hot Summer Books…16 Must Reads “This thriller’s all of your fave page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2017-01-31 | ISBN-13: 9781501107979

HysteriaHysteria
Megan Miranda
Mallory killed her boyfriend, Brian. She can't remember the details of that night but everyone knows it was self-defense, so she isn't charged. But Mallory still feels Brian's presence in her life. Is it all in her head? Or is it something more? In desperate need of a fresh start, Mallory is sent to Monroe, a fancy prep school where no one knows he ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2014-01-07 | ISBN-13: 9780802735928

The Couple Next DoorThe Couple Next Door
Shari Lapena
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERShari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages.” —People“Provocative and shocking.” —Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author of Find Her“I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline.  The s ...
Number of pages: 336 | Publication Date: 2017-05-30 | ISBN-13: 9780735221109

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore