Come Find MeCome Find Me
Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected.After surviving an infamous family tragedy, sixteen-year-old Kennedy Jones has made i ...
Number of pages: 336 | Publication Date: 2019-01-29 | ISBN-13: 9780525578291

The Last House GuestThe Last House Guest
Megan Miranda
“Once again, Megan Miranda has crafted the perfect summer thriller. The Last House Guest is twisty and tense, with a pace that made my heart race. An edge-of-your-seat, up-all-night read.” —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Time I Lied “No one can be trusted in the latest chilling thriller from master of suspense, ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2019-06-18 | ISBN-13: 9781501165375

The Perfect StrangerThe Perfect Stranger
Megan Miranda
From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls—the gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. “Think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl” (TheSkimm).When Leah Stevens’ career implodes, a chance meeting with her old friend Emmy ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2018-01-02 | ISBN-13: 9781501108006

VengeanceVengeance
Megan Miranda
Nobody really believes in a curse. Until you know the people who disappear. Too much coincidence, you look for reason. Too much death, you grasp for something to blame. Carson pulled Delaney out and he died on the side of the road with her mouth pressed to his. Her air in his body. Troy. She told the cops it was suicide. Didn't matter. The lake rel ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2018-03-20 | ISBN-13: 9781547600687

The Safest LiesThe Safest Lies
Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but can she outrun the past?   Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow of suspicion, raised to see danger everywhere. Her mother hasn’t set foot outside thei ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-05-30 | ISBN-13: 9780553537543

FractureFracture
Megan Miranda
Eleven minutes passed before Delaney Maxwell was pulled from the icy waters of a Maine lake by her best friend Decker Phillips. By then her heart had stopped beating. Her brain had stopped working. She was dead. And yet she somehow defied medical precedent to come back seemingly fine-despite the scans that showed significant brain damage. Everyone ...
Number of pages: 304 | Publication Date: 2013-01-29 | ISBN-13: 9780802734310

All the Missing GirlsAll the Missing Girls
Megan Miranda
***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*** A New York Times Book Review “Editors’ Choice” Entertainment Weekly — Thriller Round-Up The Wall Street Journal — 5 Killer Books for 2016 Hollywood Reporter — Hot Summer Books…16 Must Reads “This thriller’s all of your fave page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2017-01-31 | ISBN-13: 9781501107979

Fragments of the LostFragments of the Lost
Megan Miranda
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she cou ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-11-14 | ISBN-13: 9780399556722

HysteriaHysteria
Megan Miranda
Mallory killed her boyfriend, Brian. She can't remember the details of that night but everyone knows it was self-defense, so she isn't charged. But Mallory still feels Brian's presence in her life. Is it all in her head? Or is it something more? In desperate need of a fresh start, Mallory is sent to Monroe, a fancy prep school where no one knows he ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2014-01-07 | ISBN-13: 9780802735928

Luckiest Girl AliveLuckiest Girl Alive
Jessica Knoll
***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” “Loved Gone Girl? We promise [Luckiest Girl ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2016-04-05 | ISBN-13: 9781476789644

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore