Two Peas in a Pod (Whatever After #11)Two Peas in a Pod (Whatever After #11)
Sarah Mlynowski
I've landed -- along with my brother, Jonah, and our dog, Prince -- in the fairy tale of The Princess and the Pea! When I can't fall asleep on top of a hundred mattresses, the kingdom decides I must be the princess they're looking for. Talk about royal treatment -- I'm suddenly being waited on hand and foot. Plus, I get unlimited ball gowns, sparkl ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2018-04-24 | ISBN-13: 9781338162899

Upside-Down Magic (Upside-Down Magic #1)Upside-Down Magic (Upside-Down Magic #1)
by Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, Emily Jenkins
It's never easy when your magic goes wonky.For Nory, this means that instead of being able to turn into a dragon or a kitten, she turns into both of them at the same time -- a dritten.For Elliott, the simple act of conjuring fire from his fingertips turns into a fully frozen failure.For Andres, wonky magic means he's always floating in the air, bou ...
Number of pages: 208 | Publication Date: 2016-08-30 | ISBN-13: 9780545800464

Fairest of All (Whatever After #1)Fairest of All (Whatever After #1)
Sarah Mlynowski
The first installment of Sarah Mylowski's New York Times bestselling series!Mirror, mirror, on the basement wall . . .Once upon a time my brother and I were normal kids. The next minute? The mirror in our basement slurped us up and magically transported us inside Snow White's fairy tale.I know it sounds crazy, but it's true.But hey -- we're heroes! ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2013-04-01 | ISBN-13: 9780545485715

Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)
Sarah Mlynowski
Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set! Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right! Th ...
Number of pages: --- | Publication Date: 2015-08-25 | ISBN-13: 9780545855761

Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)
Sarah Mlynowski
That's the way the cookie crumbles!Yum! Our magic mirror has dropped me and my brother, Jonah, into the story of Hansel and Gretel. If we're lucky, we may even get to taste the cake-house. . . But we didn't count on accidentally getting trapped. The real Hansel and Gretel are on the run, and Jonah and I have taken their place. And the witch is maki ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2018-04-24 | ISBN-13: 9780545851077

I See London, I See FranceI See London, I See France
Sarah Mlynowski
"This endlessly fun and hugely entertaining romp through Europe had me laughing out loud and reaching for my passport.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of WindfallA POPSUGAR Best Young Adult Novel of 2017!Nineteen-year-old Sydney has the perfect summer mapped out. She’s spending the next four and a half weeks travelling through Europe with her ch ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-07-11 | ISBN-13: 9780062397072

Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)Genie in a Bottle (Whatever After #9)
Sarah Mlynowski
Be careful what you wish for...When my brother, Jonah, and I travel through our mirror into the story of Aladdin, we're excited. There will be magic lamps and genies granting wishes. Right?Wrong.The genie we meet isn't QUITE as helpful as we expected. And if Aladdin's wishes don't come true, he won't get to marry the princess and live happily ever ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2017-09-12 | ISBN-13: 9780545851039

Seeing Red (Whatever After #12)Seeing Red (Whatever After #12)
Sarah Mlynowski
Over the river and through the woods, to grandmother's house we go! Abby and Jonah are off to visit their Nana, who knows ALL about fairy tales. But things go wrong when the siblings wind up in the classic fairy tale of Little Red Riding Hood. Will they escape the big, bad wolf in time? Hijinks, hilarity, and lots of girl power are guaranteed! ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2018-10-30 | ISBN-13: 9781338162929

Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)
Sarah Mlynowski
Praised by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle as “hilarious, moving and flat-out fun,” and Kirkus as a “pitch-perfect rendering...of the teen experience,” Ten Things I Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have) has captured the hearts of critics and readers alike.Fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Maureen Johnson will love this hil ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-06-06 | ISBN-13: 9780062683038

Showing Off (Upside-Down Magic #3)Showing Off (Upside-Down Magic #3)
by Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, Emily Jenkins
Some people in school are afraid of the kids in the Upside-Down Magic class. Others just call them flops. But Nory and her friends in Upside-down Magic won't let that stop them. Not with a school-wide talent show coming up!Except... Nory's afraid her fluxing magic will go wonky and upset her father. Pepper is worried that her abilities as a Fierce ...
Number of pages: 240 | Publication Date: 2018-01-30 | ISBN-13: 9780545800549

ISBN Directory © 2014-2018 Book Search and Price Comparison