Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)
Sarah Mlynowski
Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set! Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right! Th ...
Number of pages: --- | Publication Date: 2015-08-25 | ISBN-13: 9780545855761

Upside-Down Magic (Upside-Down Magic #1)Upside-Down Magic (Upside-Down Magic #1)
by Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, Emily Jenkins
It's never easy when your magic goes wonky.For Nory, this means that instead of being able to turn into a dragon or a kitten, she turns into both of them at the same time -- a dritten.For Elliott, the simple act of conjuring fire from his fingertips turns into a fully frozen failure.For Andres, wonky magic means he's always floating in the air, bou ...
Number of pages: 208 | Publication Date: 2016-08-30 | ISBN-13: 9780545800464

Fairest of All (Whatever After #1)Fairest of All (Whatever After #1)
Sarah Mlynowski
The first installment of Sarah Mylowski's New York Times bestselling series!Mirror, mirror, on the basement wall . . .Once upon a time my brother and I were normal kids. The next minute? The mirror in our basement slurped us up and magically transported us inside Snow White's fairy tale.I know it sounds crazy, but it's true.But hey -- we're heroes! ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2013-04-01 | ISBN-13: 9780545485715

Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2)Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2)
by Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, Emily Jenkins
The kids in Upside-Down Magic know their magic is a little out of control. But that doesn't make them weird -- it only makes them human.Strange things are happening at Dunwiddle Magic School and the Upside-Down Magic class is getting blamed! Yes, Marigold did shrink Lacey Clench to the size of a gerbil. But that was an accident. And, yes, most peop ...
Number of pages: 208 | Publication Date: 2017-05-30 | ISBN-13: 9780545800501

Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10)
Sarah Mlynowski
That's the way the cookie crumbles!Yum! Our magic mirror has dropped me and my brother, Jonah, into the story of Hansel and Gretel. If we're lucky, we may even get to taste the cake-house...But we didn't count on accidentally getting trapped. The real Hansel and Gretel are on the run, and Jonah and I have taken their place. And the witch is making ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2016-11-29 | ISBN-13: 9780545851060

Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)
Sarah Mlynowski
Praised by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle as “hilarious, moving and flat-out fun,” and Kirkus as a “pitch-perfect rendering...of the teen experience,” Ten Things I Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have) has captured the hearts of critics and readers alike.Fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Maureen Johnson will love this hil ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-06-06 | ISBN-13: 9780062683038

Beauty Queen (Whatever After #7)Beauty Queen (Whatever After #7)
Sarah Mlynowski
Ever since the magic mirror erased his memory, my brother, Jonah, doesn't believe that we really visit different fairy tales. So it's a relief when the mirror sucks us into a story -- and this time, it's Beauty and the Beast!Hoorah! Or, maybe not. When Jonah picks a rose from the Beast's garden, he messes up the story. The Beast is so angry he take ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2016-08-30 | ISBN-13: 9780545746571

Dragon Overnight (Upside-Down Magic #4)Dragon Overnight (Upside-Down Magic #4)
by Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, Emily Jenkins
Nory Horace can turn herself into a kitten. But sometimes she adds in a bit of dragon and, well, accidentally turns into a dritten. Oops? Her friend Andres Padillo can fly high . . . but then he can’t fly back down again. Nory and Andres are in an Upside-Down Magic class with other kids who have unusual magic. Now they’re off on their first-eve ...
Number of pages: 192 | Publication Date: 2018-01-30 | ISBN-13: 9781338111156

Once Upon a Frog (Whatever After #8)Once Upon a Frog (Whatever After #8)
Sarah Mlynowski
My brother, Jonah, and I just want to TALK to the magic mirror -- we're not planning on traveling into any fairytales today. Promise.Except we do wind up going through the mirror, this time into the story of The Frog Prince. The princess, who's supposed to transform the cute little frog back into a handsome prince, turns out to be super rude. Jonah ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2017-04-25 | ISBN-13: 9780545746632

I See London, I See FranceI See London, I See France
Sarah Mlynowski
"This endlessly fun and hugely entertaining romp through Europe had me laughing out loud and reaching for my passport.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of WindfallA POPSUGAR Best Young Adult Novel of 2017!Nineteen-year-old Sydney has the perfect summer mapped out. She’s spending the next four and a half weeks travelling through Europe with her ch ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2017-07-11 | ISBN-13: 9780062397072

ISBN Directory © 2014-2018 Book Search and Price Comparison