Rethinking College Student Development Theory Using Critical FrameworksRethinking College Student Development Theory Using Critical Frameworks
A major new contribution to college student development theory, this book brings “third wave” theories to bear on this vitally important topic. The book has three sections: The first briefly introduces the third wave theories that have recently expanded the frame of the topic; the second uses those theories to focus on specific aspects of stude ...
Number of pages: 267 | Publication Date: 2019-07-31 | ISBN-13: 9781620367643

Marriages, Families, and RelationshipsMarriages, Families, and Relationships
by Mary Ann Lamanna, Agnes Riedmann, Susan D Stewart
This best-selling text on marriages, families, and relationships combines an authoritative, yet applied approach with a theme that is especially relevant today: making choices in a diverse society. A balance of various theoretical perspectives along with many examples helps readers understand how people are influenced by the society around them, ho ...
Number of pages: 592 | Publication Date: 2014-01-15 | ISBN-13: 9781285736976

Marriages, Families, and RelationshipsMarriages, Families, and Relationships
by Mary Ann Lamanna, Agnes Riedmann, Susan D Stewart
This best-selling text on marriages, families, and relationships combines an authoritative, yet applied approach with a theme that is especially relevant today: making choices in a diverse society. A balance of various theoretical perspectives along with many examples helps you understand how people are influenced by the society around them, how so ...
Number of pages: 592 | Publication Date: 2017-01-01 | ISBN-13: 9781337109666

BundleBundle
by Mary Ann Lamanna, Agnes Riedmann, Susan D Stewart
You save money when purchasing bundled products. This bundle contains the loose-leaf version of Marriages, Families, and Relationships: Making Choices in a Diverse Society, 13th Edition and access to MindTap Sociology for 1 term (6 months) via printed access card. MindTap provides you with the tools you need to better manage your limited time--you ...
Number of pages: 568 | Publication Date: 2017-01-01 | ISBN-13: 9781337593441

MindTap Sociology, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card, Enhanced for Lamanna/Riedmann/Stewart's Marriages, Families, and RelationshipsMindTap Sociology, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card, Enhanced for Lamanna/Riedmann/Stewart's Marriages, Families, and Relationships
by Mary Ann Lamanna, Agnes Riedmann, Susan D Stewart
MINDTAP HELPS YOU OWN YOUR PROGRESS. MAKE YOUR COURSE YOURS. No one knows what works for you better than you. Highlight key text, add notes, and create custom flashcards. When it's time to study, everything you've flagged or noted can be gathered into a guide you can organize. Designed with the input of over 1,500 instructors and students, four new ...
Number of pages: --- | Publication Date: 2018-01-01 | ISBN-13: 9781337570039

Wonderful You (2) (Enright Family Series)Wonderful You (2) (Enright Family Series)
Mariah Stewart
Acclaimed for writing charming love stories that linger long in the memory, bestselling and award-winning author Mariah Stewart “just keeps getting better and better” (Romantic Times). Now she enchants once again in this tender story of two lost souls who find love where they least expect it…Twenty-eight, single, and struggling to keep her li ...
Number of pages: 448 | Publication Date: 2019-05-18 | ISBN-13: 9781982134990

The Most Dangerous Animal of AllThe Most Dangerous Animal of All
by Gary L. Stewart, Susan D. Mustafa
An explosive and historic book of true crime and an emotionally powerful and revelatory memoir of a man whose ten-year search for his biological father leads to a chilling discovery: His father is one of the most notorious-and still at large-serial killers in America.Soon after his birthmother contacted him for the first time at the age of thirty-n ...
Number of pages: 416 | Publication Date: 2014-05-22 | ISBN-13: 9780007579808

The Goodbye Café (3) (The Hudson Sisters Series)The Goodbye Café (3) (The Hudson Sisters Series)
Mariah Stewart
From Mariah Stewart, New York Times bestselling author of The Chesapeake Diaries series, comes the next book in her popular Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish and discover themselves in the process in this “sweet reminder of the importance of family” (First for Wom ...
Number of pages: 416 | Publication Date: 2019-03-26 | ISBN-13: 9781501145124

Dune Drive (12) (The Chesapeake Diaries)Dune Drive (12) (The Chesapeake Diaries)
Mariah Stewart
New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries series with a charming beachside romance that is “everything you love about small-town romance” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy).Always believing she was an ugly duckling, Chrissy Jenkins thought she had finally turned into a swan wh ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2018-07-31 | ISBN-13: 9781501154416

That Chesapeake Summer (9) (The Chesapeake Diaries)That Chesapeake Summer (9) (The Chesapeake Diaries)
Mariah Stewart
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr.Jamie Valentine is the wildly successful author of self-help books advocating transparency in every relationship. But when her widowed mother ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2015-06-23 | ISBN-13: 9781476792576

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore