Related searches
mystery thriller
mystery series
mystery romance
mystery authors
mystery 2015
mystery new releases
mystery horror
mystery comedy
mystery humor

Mystery in WhiteMystery in White
J. Jefferson Farjeon
A snowbound train should be a safe, if slightly inconvenient, place to spend Christmas, no? Not in Mystery in White: Death, it turns out, is a passenger on this run, and as passengers begin to fear, and some make a bid for escape, J. Jefferson Farjeon keeps ratcheting up the tension, holding readers in his grip until the surprising conclusion. ...
Number of pages: 256 | Publication Date: 2014-12-15 | ISBN-13: 9780712357708

The Beautiful MysteryThe Beautiful Mystery
Louise Penny
The brilliant new novel in the New York Times bestselling series by Louise Penny, one of the most acclaimed crime writers of our timeNo outsiders are ever admitted to the monastery of Saint-Gilbert-Entre-les-Loups, hidden deep in the wilderness of Quebec, where two dozen cloistered monks live in peace and prayer. They grow vegetables, they tend chi ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2013-07-02 | ISBN-13: 9781250031129

Mysteries of the Attic TrunkMysteries of the Attic Trunk
Diana T Otto
The Sue and Guinness Adventures Series brings young audiences on a magical treasure hunt bestowed by Sue’s deceased Grandmother. With the help of a jeweled dog collar, Sue and her dog, Guinness, are instantly transported to new destinations, and things that seemed impossible become possible.  What is the “secret” that Sue is yet to unveil? W ...
Number of pages: 106 | Publication Date: 2018-01-19 | ISBN-13: 9780999648100

The Cold DishThe Cold Dish
Craig Johnson
Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones, the first in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRECraig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Pa ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2012-05-30 | ISBN-13: 9780143123170

And Then She Was GONEAnd Then She Was GONE
Christopher Greyson
What's done in the dark will be brought to the light...The silhouette stood at the edge of the woods like a spider watching a fly enter its carefully crafted web. Only a few more steps and she'd be within its grasp.Stacy Shaw has her whole life ahead of her. New job, new house and now a baby on the way—everything she's ever hoped for is finally c ...
Number of pages: 260 | Publication Date: 2016-10-01 | ISBN-13: 9781683990024

Two-Minute Mysteries (Apple Paperbacks)Two-Minute Mysteries (Apple Paperbacks)
Donald J. Sobol
Whether testing their own sleuthing abilities by working against the clock or enjoying the intrigue of unraveling the case, readers get lots of spine-tingling mystery in these thrilling puzzlers. ...
Number of pages: 160 | Publication Date: 1991-11-01 | ISBN-13: 9780590447874

The Girl in the IceThe Girl in the Ice
Robert Bryndza
Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, Detective Erika Foster is called in to lead the murder investigation. The victim, a beautiful young socialite, appeared to have the per ...
Number of pages: 394 | Publication Date: 2016-02-17 | ISBN-13: 9781910751770

Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery)Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery)
Karen Rose Smith
In an old Victorian in the heart of Pennsylvania’s Amish country, Daisy Swanson and her aunt Iris serve soups, scones, and soothing teas to tourists and locals—but a murder in their garden has them in hot water . . .  Daisy, a widowed mom of two teenagers, is used to feeling protective—so when Iris started dating the wealthy and not-quite-di ...
Number of pages: 320 | Publication Date: 2017-12-26 | ISBN-13: 9781617739606

The Girl Who LivedThe Girl Who Lived
Christopher Greyson
Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered. One girl lived.No one believes her story.The police think she’s crazy.Her therapist thinks she’s suicidal.Everyone else thinks she’s a dangerous drunk.They’re all right—but did she see the killer?As the anniversary of the murders approaches, Faith Winters is released from the psychiatric ...
Number of pages: 296 | Publication Date: 2017-11-04 | ISBN-13: 9781683993032

The Book of MysteriesThe Book of Mysteries
Jonathan Cahn
Imagine if you discovered a treasure chest in which were hidden ancient mysteries, revelations from heaven, secrets of the ages, the answers to man’s most enduring, age-old questions, and the hidden keys that can transform your life to joy, success, and blessing…This is The Book of Mysteries. Jonathan Cahn, who caused a national and internatio ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2016-09-06 | ISBN-13: 9781629989419

ISBN Directory © 2014-2018 Book Search and Price Comparison