Within These LinesWithin These Lines
Stephanie Morrill
When Evalina Cassano and Taichi Hamasaki are torn apart by the events following the attack on Pearl Harbor, they must fight if they want any hope of returning to one another before World War II steals their future together. Within These Lines is one unflinching, haunting, historical novel you don’t want to miss; perfect for fans of Monica Hesse, ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2019-03-05 | ISBN-13: 9780310765233

Vestido de novia / Wedding Dress (Spanish Edition)Vestido de novia / Wedding Dress (Spanish Edition)
Pierre Lemaitre
Brand New. Ship worldwide ...
Number of pages: 296 | Publication Date: 2015-02-20 | ISBN-13: 9786071135339

Terapia amorosa / Couple’s Therapy (Spanish Edition)Terapia amorosa / Couple’s Therapy (Spanish Edition)
Daniel Glattauer
Barcelona. 24 cm. 164 p. il. col. Encuadernación en tapa blanda de editorial ilustrada. Colección 'Narrativa internacional'. Glattauer, Daniel 1960-. Traducción del alemán de Claudia Toda Castán ; ilustraciones de Maite Niebla. Título original: Die Wunderübung. Novelas de humor. Toda Castán, Claudia. traductor. Niebla, Maite. ilustrador .. ...
Number of pages: 120 | Publication Date: 2017-04-25 | ISBN-13: 9788420417875

La mujer del reloj / The Woman of the Watch (Spanish Edition)La mujer del reloj / The Woman of the Watch (Spanish Edition)
Alvaro Arbina
Un emocionante thriller histórico y una fascinante novela de iniciación de Álvaro Arbina, un joven autor con un talento narrativo extraordinario.Febrero de 1808. Las tropas francesas llevan acantonadas en España. Se respiran aires inciertos y nadie sabe cuáles son las verdaderas intenciones de Napoleón.Cuando Franz Giesler, partícipe de u ...
Number of pages: 696 | Publication Date: 2018-07-31 | ISBN-13: 9788490704073

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore