The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback CollectionThe To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection
Jenny Han
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is now a major motion picture streaming on Netflix! New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han’s beloved novels are now available together in this delightful paperback boxed set!What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them…all at once? Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatb ...
Number of pages: 1072 | Publication Date: 2018-04-24 | ISBN-13: 9781534427037

Scythe (Arc of a Scythe)Scythe (Arc of a Scythe)
Neal Shusterman
Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only o ...
Number of pages: 464 | Publication Date: 2017-11-28 | ISBN-13: 9781442472433

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)
Ransom Riggs
Read the #1 New York Times best-selling series before it continues in A Map of Days.   Includes an excerpt from Hollow City and an interview with author Ransom Riggs   A mysterious island.

 An abandoned orphanage.

 A strange collection of very curious photographs.
 It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine’s Home for Pec ...
Number of pages: 382 | Publication Date: 2013-06-04 | ISBN-13: 9781594746031

The Great Hunt (The Wheel of Time, Book 2)The Great Hunt (The Wheel of Time, Book 2)
Robert Jordan
The Wheel of Time ® is a PBS Great American Read Selection! Now in development for TV! Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fad ...
Number of pages: 705 | Publication Date: 1991-10-15 | ISBN-13: 9780812517729

To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeTo All the Boys I've Loved Before
Jenny Han

Number of pages: 369 | Publication Date: 2014-04-15 | ISBN-13: 9781442426726

The Reckoners Series Boxed SetThe Reckoners Series Boxed Set
Brandon Sanderson
The #1 New York Times Bestselling SeriesThe perfect gift for fans of the Renegades series, this boxed set includes all three hardcover editions of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson's Reckoners series—Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity.   How far would you go for revenge if someone killed your father? If someone destroyed y ...
Number of pages: --- | Publication Date: 2016-08-30 | ISBN-13: 9780399551680

Goodbye DaysGoodbye Days
Jeff Zentner
“Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming.” —Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything.Perfect for fans of Turtles All the Way Down,Thirteen Reasons Why, and Zentner's own The Serpent King, one of the most highly acclaimed YA novels of 2016, Goodbye Days asks what you would do if you co ...
Number of pages: 416 | Publication Date: 2017-03-07 | ISBN-13: 9780553524062

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore