Scythe (1) (Arc of a Scythe)Scythe (1) (Arc of a Scythe)
Neal Shusterman
Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only o ...
Number of pages: 464 | Publication Date: 2017-11-28 | ISBN-13: 9781442472433

The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback CollectionThe To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection
Jenny Han
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is now a major motion picture streaming on Netflix! New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han’s beloved novels are now available together in this delightful paperback boxed set!What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them…all at once? Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatb ...
Number of pages: 1072 | Publication Date: 2018-04-24 | ISBN-13: 9781534427037

The Paper MagicianThe Paper Magician
Charlie N. Holmberg
“Charlie is a vibrant writer with an excellent voice and great world building. I thoroughly enjoyed the Paper Magician.” —Brandon Sanderson, author of Mistborn and The Way of Kings Ceony Twill arrives at the cottage of Magician Emery Thane with a broken heart. Having graduated at the top of her class from the Tagis Praff School for the Magica ...
Number of pages: 224 | Publication Date: 2014-09-01 | ISBN-13: 9781477823835

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)
Ransom Riggs
Read the #1 New York Times best-selling series before it continues in A Map of Days.   Includes an excerpt from Hollow City and an interview with author Ransom Riggs   A mysterious island.

 An abandoned orphanage.

 A strange collection of very curious photographs.
 It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine’s Home for Pec ...
Number of pages: 382 | Publication Date: 2013-06-04 | ISBN-13: 9781594746031

The Heir (The Selection)The Heir (The Selection)
Kiera Cass
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Del ...
Number of pages: 384 | Publication Date: 2016-05-03 | ISBN-13: 9780062349866

FrostbiteFrostbite
Richelle Mead
Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose…It’s winter break at St. Vladimir’s, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive Strigoi attack has put the school on high alert, and now the Academy’s crawling with Guardians—including Rose’s hard-hitting mother, Janine Hathaway. And if handto- ha ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2008-04-15 | ISBN-13: 9781595141750

Shadow KissShadow Kiss
Richelle Mead
Book Details:Format: PaperbackPublication Date: 11/13/2008Pages: 448Reading Level: Age 12 and Up ...
Number of pages: 464 | Publication Date: 2008-01-02 | ISBN-13: 9781595141972

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Boxed SetMiss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Boxed Set
Ransom Riggs
Includes 3 hardcover novels by Ransom Riggs and 12 collectible peculiar photographs. The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Together for the first time, here is the #1 New York Times best sell ...
Number of pages: 1152 | Publication Date: 2015-10-20 | ISBN-13: 9781594748387

Library of SoulsLibrary of Souls
Ransom Riggs
The New York Times #1 best-selling series. The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.Like its predecessors, Library of Souls blends thrilling fantasy with never-befo ...
Number of pages: 464 | Publication Date: 2017-04-11 | ISBN-13: 9781594749315

The Only Thing Worse Than Me Is YouThe Only Thing Worse Than Me Is You
Lily Anderson
Trixie Watson has two very important goals for senior year: to finally save enough to buy the set of Doctor Who figurines at the local comic books store, and to place third in her class and knock Ben West--and his horrendous new mustache that he spent all summer growing--down to number four.Trixie will do anything to get her name ranked over Ben's, ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2016-05-17 | ISBN-13: 9781250079091

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore