The Wicked DeepThe Wicked Deep
Shea Ernshaw
A New York Times bestseller Hocus Pocus and Practical Magic meets the Salem Witch trials in this haunting story about three sisters on a quest for revenge—and how love may be the only thing powerful enough to stop them.Welcome to the cursed town of Sparrow… Where, two centuries ago, three sisters were sentenced to death for witchery. Stones wer ...
Number of pages: 320 | Publication Date: 2018-03-06 | ISBN-13: 9781481497343

Dork DiariesDork Diaries
Rachel Renée Russell
Rachel Renee Russell's sequel to Dork Diaries is packed with adorable art and tons of laughs.Recipe for disaster: 4 parties. Add 2 friends and 1 crush. Divide by 1 mean girl out to RUIN Nikki. Mix well, put fingers over eyes, and CRINGE! Settled in at her new school and flanked by awesome friends Chloe and Zoey, life is looking up for Nikki Maxwell ...
Number of pages: 288 | Publication Date: 2010-06-08 | ISBN-13: 9781416980087

A Boy No More (Aladdin Historical Fiction)A Boy No More (Aladdin Historical Fiction)
Harry Mazer
"WHAT ABOUT WHAT THEY DID TO MY FATHER?... THE JAPS KILLED HIM!" Adam Pelko witnessed something horrible: the sinking of the USS Arizona during the attack on Pearl Harbor -- with his father aboard. Since then, Adam and his mother and sister have moved to California, where they are trying to rebuild their lives. But no matter where Adam goes, h ...
Number of pages: 144 | Publication Date: 2006-04-01 | ISBN-13: 9781416914044

From the Lake to the RiverFrom the Lake to the River
by Michelle L Levigne, Tamera Lynn Kraft, Cindy Tomson
Set in Ohio, in the past and present, these nine short stories and novellas by Ohio authors cover a wide range of genres, topics and locations. From Troy in the west to the North Coast and south-central Ohio. From Lake Erie to the Ohio River. From romance to YA adventure, with touches of mystery and humor. Dealing with historical events and situati ...
Number of pages: 288 | Publication Date: 2018-09-01 | ISBN-13: 9781949564006

Shadow of the FoxShadow of the Fox
Julie Kagawa
Enter a beautiful and perilous land of shapeshifters and samurai, kami and legends, humans and demons...a world in which Japanese mythology and imagination blend together to create a brand-new and lushly drawn fantasy adventure from the New York Times bestselling author of The Talon Saga and The Iron Fey. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Julie C. Dao, Marie ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2018-10-02 | ISBN-13: 9781335145161

The Art of My Neighbor TotoroThe Art of My Neighbor Totoro
Hayao Miyazaki
A generous collection of concept sketches, fully rendered character and background drawings, paintings and cell images! Meet the novel's principal characters and read interviews and comments with the production staff. ...
Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2005-11-08 | ISBN-13: 9781591166986

Andrew Clements' School StoriesAndrew Clements' School Stories
Andrew Clements
Ten A+ tales from the master of the school story, Andrew Clements, are now available in one collection.Ten of Andrew Clements’s most beloved and bestselling school stories are now available as a boxed set, perfect for collecting or giving as gifts. The included titles are Frindle, The Landry News, The Janitor’s Boy, The School Story, A Week in ...
Number of pages: 1856 | Publication Date: 2013-10-01 | ISBN-13: 9781442493865

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore