Related searches
historical fiction bestsellers
historical fiction best

The Secret Life of Winnie CoxThe Secret Life of Winnie Cox
Sharon Maas
1910, South America. A time of racial tension and poverty. A time where forbidden love must remain a secret. Winnie Cox lives a privileged life of dances and dresses on her father’s sugar cane plantation. Life is sweet in the kingdom of sugar and Winnie along with her sister Johanna, have neither worries nor responsibilities, they are birds of ...
Number of pages: 418 | Publication Date: 2015-09-30 | ISBN-13: 9781910751510

A Guide to the Best Historical Novels and TalesA Guide to the Best Historical Novels and Tales
Jonathan Nield
A Guide to the Best Historical Novels and Tales By Jonathan Nield ...
Number of pages: 96 | Publication Date: 2017-04-22 | ISBN-13: 9781545377772

Daughters of the Silk RoadDaughters of the Silk Road
Debbie Rix
‘She crossed over to the shelf where her father kept the dragon vase. He had placed it there when they first arrived in Venice. She took it down carefully, feeling it cool and comforting under her shaking fingers.’ Venice 1441: Maria and her brother Daniele arrive in the birthplace of their father, Niccolo dei Conti. An Italian merchant who h ...
Number of pages: 346 | Publication Date: 2016-04-14 | ISBN-13: 9781786810106

The Orphan's TaleThe Orphan's Tale
Pam Jenoff
A New York Times bestseller!"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " —Library Journal"Secrets, lies, treachery, and passion…. I read this novel in a headlong rush." —Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan TrainA powerful novel of friend ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2017-02-21 | ISBN-13: 9780778319818

The Silver WitchThe Silver Witch
Paula Brackston
A year after her husband's sudden death, ceramic artist Tilda Fordwells finally moves into the secluded Welsh cottage that was to be their new home. She hopes that the tranquil surroundings will help ease her grief, and lessen her disturbing visions of Mat's death. Instead, the lake in the valley below her cottage seems to spark something dormant i ...
Number of pages: 336 | Publication Date: 2016-02-02 | ISBN-13: 9781250086341

New YorkNew York
Edward Rutherfurd

Number of pages: 880 | Publication Date: 2010-09-21 | ISBN-13: 9780345497420

My One True HighlanderMy One True Highlander
Suzanne Enoch
IS ALL FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR?Scotland, 1812―Rugged Highlander Graeme’s loyalty to his clan means that their enemies are his own―even when that includes his neighbor, the Duke of Lattimer. It’s a fight he doesn’t relish, but when Graeme’s reckless younger brothers foolishly kidnap Lattimer’s younger sister, all bets are off… Lady Marj ...
Number of pages: 320 | Publication Date: 2017-04-04 | ISBN-13: 9781250095435

I Dared the DukeI Dared the Duke
Anna Bennett
DARE TO FALL IN LOVEAlexander Savage, the Duke of Blackshire, is known throughout the ton for three things: the burn scars on his neck, his ornery disposition, and the trail of broken hearts behind him. None of which would concern Miss Elizabeth Lacey in the least―if she weren’t living under his roof. As his grandmother’s companion, Beth is a ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2017-04-04 | ISBN-13: 9781250100924

ISBN Directory © 2014-2017 Book Search and Price Comparison