Related searches
historical fiction bestsellers
historical fiction best
best selling historical novels

The Secret Life of Winnie CoxThe Secret Life of Winnie Cox
Sharon Maas
1910, South America. A time of racial tension and poverty. A time where forbidden love must remain a secret. Winnie Cox lives a privileged life of dances and dresses on her father’s sugar cane plantation. Life is sweet in the kingdom of sugar and Winnie along with her sister Johanna, have neither worries nor responsibilities, they are birds of ...
Number of pages: 418 | Publication Date: 2015-09-30 | ISBN-13: 9781910751510

A Perfect GentlemanA Perfect Gentleman
Candace Camp
From New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp comes a delicious and steamy marriage-of-convenience historical romance in A Perfect Gentleman. Forced to marry an American heiress to save his family, Graeme Parr, Earl of Montclair, vowed their marriage would be in name only. Abigail Price thought handsome, aristocratic Graeme was her knight in ...
Number of pages: 400 | Publication Date: 2017-03-28 | ISBN-13: 9781501141577

The Orphan's TaleThe Orphan's Tale
Pam Jenoff
A New York Times bestseller!"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " —Library Journal"Secrets, lies, treachery, and passion…. I read this novel in a headlong rush." —Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan TrainA powerful novel of friend ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2017-02-21 | ISBN-13: 9780778319818

A Guide to the Best Historical Novels and TalesA Guide to the Best Historical Novels and Tales
Jonathan Nield
For many years I have been an assiduous reader of novels and tales in which the historical element appeared, supplementing my own reading in this direction by a careful study of all that I could find in the way of Criticism on such works and their writers. Only in this way could I venture on a selection involving a survey of several thousand volume ...
Number of pages: 96 | Publication Date: 2015-02-21 | ISBN-13: 9781508565086

Mona Lisa's SecretMona Lisa's Secret
Phil Philips
Historical fiction – Mystery & Suspense THE TRUTH WILL BE REVEALED Joey is the great-grandson of Vincenzo Peruggia, the man who stole the original Mona Lisa in 1911. Along with his girlfriend, Marie, an art connoisseur, he stumbles across his father’s secret room, and finds himself staring at what he thinks is a replica of da Vinci’s most ...
Number of pages: 372 | Publication Date: 2017-02-24 | ISBN-13: 9780992534592

Evening ClassEvening Class
Maeve Binchy

Number of pages: 544 | Publication Date: 1998-03-09 | ISBN-13: 9780440223207

New YorkNew York
Edward Rutherfurd

Number of pages: 880 | Publication Date: 2010-09-21 | ISBN-13: 9780345497420

ISBN Directory © 2014-2017 Book Search and Price Comparison