Related searches
best literary fiction
kindle literary fiction
on writing literary fiction
best new literary fiction
literary fiction 2018
literary fiction 2017
best 2018 literary fiction
literary fiction 2019

EducatedEducated
Tara Westover
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE’S AWARD IN AUTOBIOGRAPHY • FIN ...
Number of pages: 352 | Publication Date: 2018-02-20 | ISBN-13: 9780399590504

The TestamentsThe Testaments
Margaret Atwood
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZEMargaret Atwood's dystopian masterpiece, The Handmaid's Tale, has become a modern classic—and now she brings the iconic story to a dramatic conclusion in this riveting sequel.More than fifteen years after the events of The Handmaid's Tale, the theocratic regime of the Republic of Gilead ...
Number of pages: 432 | Publication Date: 2019-09-10 | ISBN-13: 9780385543781

All the Light We Cannot SeeAll the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half years on the New York Times bestseller listFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the stunningly beautiful instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths ...
Number of pages: 544 | Publication Date: 2017-04-04 | ISBN-13: 9781501173219

The ImmortalistsThe Immortalists
Chloe Benjamin
A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR: The Washington Post, NPR, Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, Marie Claire, New York Public Library, LibraryReads, The Skimm, Lit Hub, Lit Reactor AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A captivating family saga."--The New York Times Book Review"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."--Pe ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2019-02-05 | ISBN-13: 9780735215092

There ThereThere There
Tommy Orange
National BestsellerOne of The New York Times 10 Best Books of the YearOne of the Best Books of the Year: The Washington Post, NPR, Time, O, The Oprah Magazine, The Dallas Morning News, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, BuzzFeed, San Francisco Chronicle, The Boston Globe  Winner of the PEN/Hemingway AwardWinner of the National Book Critics Circle John Leon ...
Number of pages: 304 | Publication Date: 2019-05-07 | ISBN-13: 9780525436140

Bitter OrangeBitter Orange
Claire Fuller

Number of pages: 320 | Publication Date: 2018-10-09 | ISBN-13: 9781947793156

ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore