Related searches
best selling 2013 novels

Fear For MeFear For Me
Cynthia Eden
She’s the obsession two men share: one wants her love, the other wants her life. A shared passion for justice first brought Baton Rouge district attorney Lauren Chandler and US marshal Anthony Ross together—when each played their part in bringing down the infamous Bayou Butcher. The sparks flying between the two made it clear they weren’t ju ...
Number of pages: 356 | Publication Date: 2013-11-12 | ISBN-13: 9781477848340

ExposureExposure
Connor Black
Jackson Chase served with the New Zealand SAS for many years, but a mission in Afghanistan leads him into a world of intrigue and betrayal that will put all of his skills to the test. From a high stakes rescue mission to a worldwide manhunt and ultimately to the potential assassination of a foreign leader, Chase and his team relentlessly pursue  ...
Number of pages: 146 | Publication Date: 2013-04-20 | ISBN-13: 9781484848937

Temptation Ridge (A Virgin River Novel)Temptation Ridge (A Virgin River Novel)
Robyn Carr
Welcome back to Virgin River with the books that started it all… Shelby McIntyre has big plans—plans that include finding Mr. Right. Her dream man will have a clean-shaven jaw, creases in his pants and hopefully an advanced degree. What she gets is rugged Luke Riordan. At twenty-five, after five years as her mother's caregiver, it's time for ...
Number of pages: 416 | Publication Date: 2013-12-31 | ISBN-13: 9780778315827

YY
Marjorie Celona
For fans of White Oleander and The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, an exquisitely rendered debut about a wise-beyond-her-years foster child searching for a home, entwined with the heartbreaking story of the mother who abandoned her.“Y. That perfect letter. The wishbone, fork in the road, empty wineglass. The question we ask over and over. Why? ...
Number of pages: 272 | Publication Date: 2013-01-08 | ISBN-13: 9781451674385

Robert B. Parker's Ironhorse (A Cole and Hitch Novel)Robert B. Parker's Ironhorse (A Cole and Hitch Novel)
Robert Knott
THE NEW COLE AND HITCH NOVELNewly appointed as Territorial Marshals, Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch are traveling by train on a mission to escort Mexican prisoners to the border. But when the Governor of Texas climbs aboard with his wife, daughters, and $500,000 in tow, the journey becomes a lot more complicated. An old enemy—still carrying plenty ...
Number of pages: 432 | Publication Date: 2013-12-03 | ISBN-13: 9780425267707

ISBN Directory © 2014-2017 Book Search and Price Comparison