Related searches
best novels 2013
top novels 2013
best seller novels 2013
best selling novels 2013

Love, Dishonor, Marry, Die, Cherish, PerishLove, Dishonor, Marry, Die, Cherish, Perish
David Rakoff
From the incomparable David Rakoff, a poignant, beautiful, witty, and wise novel in verse whose scope spans the twentieth centuryThrough his books and his radio essays for NPR's This American Life, David Rakoff has built a deserved reputation as one of the finest and funniest essayists of our time. Written with humor, sympathy, and tenderness, this ...
Number of pages: 128 | Publication Date: 2013-07-16 | ISBN-13: 9780385535212

Up to the Challenge (An Anchor Island Novel)Up to the Challenge (An Anchor Island Novel)
Terri Osburn
Opposites attract in a sexy tale of unexpected love When the Dempsey patriarch suffers a heart attack, Lucas Dempsey steps up to keep the doors of the family restaurant open. The proverbial prodigal son returns home to Anchor Island—putting family first and his quest to make partner at his high-powered law firm on hold. Sporting a bruised ego af ...
Number of pages: 350 | Publication Date: 2013-10-22 | ISBN-13: 9781477809686

Novel Unit for Becoming Naomi LeonNovel Unit for Becoming Naomi Leon
Middle School Novel Units
This is a combined literature and grammar unit that contains everything you need to teach the novel and more! Included in the unit are pre-reading, active-reading and post-reading activities with grammar lessons, literary activities, a literary terms and elements matching quiz, a final essay test with grading rubric, and other activities just for f ...
Number of pages: 68 | Publication Date: 2013-06-20 | ISBN-13: 9781490490496

Novel Unit for The Westing GameNovel Unit for The Westing Game
Middle School Novel Units
This is a combined literature and grammar unit that contains everything you need to teach the novel and more! Included in the unit are pre-reading, active-reading and post-reading activities with grammar lessons, literary activities, a literary terms and elements matching quiz, a final essay test with grading rubric, and other activities just for f ...
Number of pages: 58 | Publication Date: 2013-07-18 | ISBN-13: 9781491035115

YY
Marjorie Celona
For fans of White Oleander and The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, an exquisitely rendered debut about a wise-beyond-her-years foster child searching for a home, entwined with the heartbreaking story of the mother who abandoned her.“Y. That perfect letter. The wishbone, fork in the road, empty wineglass. The question we ask over and over. Why? ...
Number of pages: 272 | Publication Date: 2013-01-08 | ISBN-13: 9781451674385

ISBN Directory © 2014-2017 Book Search and Price Comparison