2013 Novel & Short Story Writer's Market2013 Novel & Short Story Writer's Market
The Best Resource Available for Getting Your Fiction Published!The 2013 Novel & Short Story Writer's Market is the best resource available for fiction writers to get their short stories, novellas, and novels published. As with past editions, Novel & Short Story Writer's Market offers hundreds of listings for book publishers, literary agents, fictio ...
Number of pages: 568 | Publication Date: 2012-09-12 | ISBN-13: 9781599635958

Find You in the DarkFind You in the Dark
Nathan Ripley
In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series, a family man with a habit of digging up the past catches the attention of a serial killer who wants anything but his secrets uncovered.For years, unbeknownst to his wife and teenage daughter, Martin Reese has bee ...
Number of pages: 368 | Publication Date: 2018-06-19 | ISBN-13: 9781501178207

The Filmmaker's Handbook, 2013 EditionThe Filmmaker's Handbook, 2013 Edition
by Steven Ascher, Edward Pincus
The fourth edition of the authoritative guide to producing, directing, shooting, editing, and distributing your video or film.Widely acknowledged as the “bible” of video and film production, and used in courses around the world, The Filmmaker’s Handbook is now updated with the latest advances in HD and new digital formats. For students and te ...
Number of pages: 832 | Publication Date: 2013 | ISBN-13: 9780452297289

Batman (2011-2016) Vol. 1Batman (2011-2016) Vol. 1
Scott Snyder

Number of pages: 176 | Publication Date: 2012-06-05 | ISBN-13: 9781401235413

Topsy TurvyTopsy Turvy
Anne Wilensky
Like all Anne Wilensky’s novels, Topsy Turvy, is based on her own real life experience. Anne wakes up Christmas morning 2012 to her email not working, then her phone broke, her TV went to heaven, and then her computer blew up. As soon as she gets all her electronics squared away an unbelievable fatigue sweeps over her as she sits at the comput ...
Number of pages: 314 | Publication Date: 2014-05-01 | ISBN-13: 9780984097685

ISBN Directory © 2014-2018 Book Search and Price Comparison