Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Two Box Set

Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Two Box Set

Publication Date:

Number of pages: 912

ISBN-10: 0316356425

ISBN-13: 9780316356428

Read all of Marvel's Cinematic Universe Phase Two with this boxed set featuring four amazing titles!

Boxed Set includes: Phase Two: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Phase Two: Guardians of the Galaxy, Phase Two: Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron, and Phase Two: Ant-Man.

Start off with Captain America as he searches for an elusive assassin and the truth behind S.H.I.E.L.D. Next, take to the skies and join the Guardians of the Galaxy as they protect a mysterious orb from a powerful villain named Ronan. Then, head back to earth and witness the Avengers save humanity from Ultron's plan of utter annihilation. Finally, Ant-Man and his mentor, Hank Pym, make plans of saving the world by pulling off a heist!

©2016 Marvel. All Rights Reserved.

Book preview

Free Download Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Two Box Set Books Chapters
ISBN Directory © 2014-2019 Book Search and Price Comparison
IT Bookstore